View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

Election Results 2018 Pakistan Polls & Party Position

The polls for election 2018 in Pakistan will be placed on 25th July 2018. There are 107 political parties participating in elections 2018. People of Pakistan are taking very keen interest in Siasat. Here you can see list of all political parties along with their symbols and candidates, which are participating in National Assembly ( NA ), and Provincial Assembly ( PA ) in these elections 2018 Pakistan.

As per reports, top three parties in these elections 2018 will be PTI, PMLN and PPP. Here are will be able to view all the election results 2018 not only from your local provincial and national assembly constituency but also from national and provincial assembly constituencies of all provinces of Pakistan including Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Balochistan etc.


 Party Symbol NA PP PS PK PB
 Results   0/272 0/297 1/130 0/99 0/51
National Assembly NA Election Results 2018
Punjab Assembly PP Election Results 2018

List of Party Symbols, Candidates from Seats in Election 2018

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
I love my country, do vote for Pakistan.
Abbottabad2018-07-20 08:16:49
Tariq Wahab
Online voting very helpful comfortable for every one
Karachi2018-07-15 14:49:35
Shahzad Ahmad
i am with PTI . My hope is that it will bring change and eliminate corruption. We the overseas pakistani send our hard earned money back home but it is loted. We may find good jobs in our own country and come back .
Lahore2018-07-14 14:13:05
Reema Anjum
Mai apne pak k lye kuch karna chahti hun
Dera Ghazi Khan2018-07-14 12:36:01
Sohail Nasir
Pakistan zindabad Candidate name pp142
Sheikhupura2018-07-14 04:44:17
Do you like us?