View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 IMRAN AHMED KHAN NIAZI NA-131 Lahore-IX PTI  Bat 84313
2 Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi NA-243 Karachi East-II PTI  Bat 91358
3 Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi NA-35 Bannu PTI  Bat 113822
4 IMRAN AHMED KHAN NIAZI NA-53 Islamabad-II PTI  Bat 92891
5 IMRAN AHMED KHAN NIAZI NA-95 Mianwali-I PTI  Bat 163538

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Azur Khan
Du nhi aik Pakistan , amir k liy aur greeb k liy aur nhi honi chahy , Allah pak is mulk ko emandar, insaf Wala leadership ata kr dain taki mulk ka nizam durust ho Jay.
Rawalpindi2018-07-25 18:24:31
Raees Abbas
Pti wins inshalla
Pir Mahal2018-07-24 10:13:54
Imran Khan Niazi is true leader, but he should refrain from using abusive words.
Jhang2018-07-20 12:05:17

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x