View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

TLP Ticket Holders Candidate List Kpk Election 2018

Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan has allotted TLP party tickets to 40 candidates from all over Kpk. This TLP list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Kpk.

TLP list of candidates for Election 2018 in Kpk
Party Leader: Khadim Hussain Rizvi
Party Symbol: Crane
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PK-6 Swat-V Swat Rahmat Ali
2 PK-14 Lower Dir-II Lower Dir Muhammad Ibrahim
3 PK-18 (Malakand-I) Malakand kifayat Ullah
4 PK-30 Mansehra-I Mansehra Amir Shahzad
5 PK-31 Mansehra-II Mansehra Syed Tahir Hussain Shah
6 PK-32 Mansehra-III Mansehra Taleh Muhammad
7 PK-33 Mansehra-IV Mansehra Sarbuland Khan
8 PK-34 Mansehra-V Mansehra Orang Zeb
9 PK-36 Abbottabad-I Abbottabad Zulfiqar Ali Abbasi
10 PK-39 Abbottabad-IV Abbottabad Qasma Shaheen
11 PK-40 Haripur-I Haripur Syed Qasid Ali Shah
12 PK-41 Haripur-II Haripur Nasrullah Khan
13 PK-42 Haripur-III Haripur Muhammad Waseem
14 PK-45 Swabi-III Swabi Muhammad Naseem
15 PK-49 Mardan-II Mardan Abdul Manan
16 PK-51 Mardan-IV Mardan khan Badshah
17 PK-52 Mardan-V Mardan Sikandar Khan
18 PK-53 Mardan-VI Mardan Muhammad Wiqas Khan
19 PK-54 Mardan-VII Mardan Irfan Ali
20 PK-55 Mardan-VIII Mardan Muhammad Ihsan Ullah
21 PK-58 Charsadda-III Charsadda Falak Niaz
22 PK-61 Nowshera I Nowshera Ibrahim
23 PK-62 Nowshera II Nowshera Malik Shah Pasand Khan
24 PK-64 Nowshera IV Nowshera Syed Haider Ali Shah
25 PK-65 Nowshera V Nowshera Waheed khan
26 PK-69 Peshawar-IV Peshawar Naushad Khan
27 PK-70 Peshawar-V Peshawar Muhammad Shafiq
28 PK-71 Peshawar-VI Peshawar Samandar Khan
29 PK-72 Peshawar-VII Peshawar Zar Ali khan
30 PK-75 Peshawar-X Peshawar Shakeel Ali Shah
31 PK-77 Peshawar-XII Peshawar saima shahzad
32 PK-78 Peshawar-XIII Peshawar Mahad Tariq
33 PK-79 Peshawar-XIV Peshawar Hujjat Ullah
34 PK-80 Kohat-I Kohat ZARWALI SHAH
35 PK-91 Lakki-I Lakki Marwat Waheed Aslam Khan
36 PK-92 Lakki-II Lakki Marwat Faheem Ullah Khan
37 PK-93 Lakki-III Lakki Marwat Noor Ali Khan
38 PK-95 D.I.Khan-I Dera Ismail Khan Noman Akbar Khan
39 PK-96 D.I.Khan-II Dera Ismail Khan Arshad Illahi
40 PK-98 D.I.Khan-IV Dera Ismail Khan Sultan Muhammad Din

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan