View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PK 32 Election Result 2018 Mansehra III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 32 Mansehra III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-32

PK 32 Mansehra III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 32 Mansehra III, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 32 Mansehra III includes PML N, PTI, MMA, PPPP, QWP, TLP, , , , ANP, AATPK, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 32 Mansehra III includes Muhammad Naheem, Zahid Chanzeb, Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Shuja Khan, Habib Ur Rehman Tanoli, Taleh Muhammad, Muhammad MahrajRaja Muhammad HasratMuhammad ZahoorFayyaz Muzaffar, Muhammad Siraj Hamayun, Muhammad Naeem

You can see here complete election result of PK 32 Mansehra III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 32 Mansehra III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Ijlal Hussain Shah, ,Civil Judge/JM, Mansehra.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer (Establishment) O/O DEO ( Education) Mansehra
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Mansehra

Election Results PK-32 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Naheem PML N  Pick Up 22768
2 Zahid Chanzeb PTI  Bat 20819
3 Ibrar Hussain MMA  Book 18960
4 Muhammad Shuja Khan PPPP  Arrow 15385
5 Habib Ur Rehman Tanoli QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 6360
6 Taleh Muhammad TLP  Crane 2795
7 Muhammad Mahraj Independent  Pencil 548
8 Raja Muhammad Hasrat Independent  Jeep 447
9 Muhammad Zahoor Independent  Gun 436
10 Fayyaz Muzaffar ANP  Lantern 253
11 Muhammad Siraj Hamayun AATPK  Chair 231
12 Muhammad Naeem Independent  Tiger 45

Election Result PK-32 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shah Ram Khan AJIP 20111
2 Amir Rehman ANP 16865
3 Mushtaq Ahmad JI 6812
4 Zahoor Ahmad PTI 2597
5 Malak Jehan Akbar PPP 1603
6 Muhammad Idrees JUI-F 1293
7 Afsar Ali Khan PML N 964
8 Saeed Uz Zaman Ind 373
9 Muhammad Kamal TTP 182
10 Sher Rehman Ind 102
11 Farooq Zaman PML-Q 79
12 Basharat Ali APML 29
13 Saleem Akbar JUI-NP 15

Election Result PK-32 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-32 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-32 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x