View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:530818 Islamabad:40548 Punjab:152158 Sindh:239186 KPK:64651 Balochistan:18696 AJK:8753 Gilgit:4899 Deaths:11247 Recovered:484508

PK 39 Election Result 2018 Abbottabad IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 39 Abbottabad IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-39

PK 39 Abbottabad IV Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 39 Abbottabad IV, city of Abbottabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 39 Abbottabad IV includes PTI, PML N, , , QWP, MMA, , , , PPPP, ANP, AATPK, TLP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 39 Abbottabad IV includes Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Inayatullah Khan Jadoon, Wasim KhanAMJad JadoonZulfiqar Ali, Muhammad Amjad Khan, Syed Shah FaisalAsif Zubair sheikhMuhammad SafdarShafiqu ur Rehman, Syed Shahid Raza, Umair Anwar, Qasma Shaheen, Ejaz AhmedSyed Karar Hussain Shah

You can see here complete election result of PK 39 Abbottabad IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 39 Abbottabad IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Sardar Jawad Ahmed, Civil Magistrate, Abbottabad.
TARO1: Sub- Divisional Forest Officer, Wilde Life Deptt: Abbottabad
TARO2: Iftikhar Ali Shah, Assistant Professor, Abbottabad Public School & College Abbottabad

Election Results PK-39 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani PTI  Bat 28577
2 Inayatullah Khan Jadoon PML N  Tiger 19351
3 Wasim Khan Independent  Bowl 8434
4 AMJad Jadoon Independent  Round Table 6461
5 Zulfiqar Ali QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 5031
6 Muhammad Amjad Khan MMA  Book 3662
7 Syed Shah Faisal Independent  Kettle 2447
8 Asif Zubair sheikh Independent  Pick Up 1600
9 Muhammad Safdar Independent  Lock 1236
10 Shafiqu ur Rehman PPPP  Arrow 841
11 Syed Shahid Raza ANP  Lantern 781
12 Umair Anwar AATPK  Chair 706
13 Qasma Shaheen TLP  Crane 638
14 Ejaz Ahmed Independent  Pitcher 121
15 Syed Karar Hussain Shah Independent  Sun Flower 94

Election Result PK-39 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Imtiaz Shahid PTI 14345
2 Shah Dad Khan JUI-F 12759
3 Iqbal Din JI 8910
4 Iftikhar Ud Din Ind 3970
5 Taj Muhammad Ind 2900
6 Mufti Ibrar Sultan MDM 2290
7 Pir Adil Shah PPP 1818
8 Syed Shaffi Muhammad Za.. ANP 480
9 Jasim Sadat Khan Ind 386
10 Azam Khan TTP 221
11 Gulzar Khan QWP 217
12 Shagufta Begum APML 99

Election Result PK-39 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-39 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-39 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x