View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 80 Election Result 2018 Kohat I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 80 Kohat I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-80

PK 80 Kohat I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 80 Kohat I, city of Kohat constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 80 Kohat I includes , PTI, MMA, PRHP, PML N, TLP, PPPP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 80 Kohat I includes Amjid Khan AfridiAftab Alam Afridi, Shaukat Habib, Khalid Mehmood, Jamila Paracha, ZARWALI SHAH, ADBUL SHAKOOR KHAN, Javed IqbalMuhammad Ihsan Ullah

You can see here complete election result of PK 80 Kohat I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 80 Kohat I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Umer Al Farooq Khan,Civil Judge, Kohat.
TARO1: Principal F.G Public School OTS Road, Kohat
TARO2: Suptd: District Accounts Office, Kohat.

Election Results PK-80 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amjid Khan Afridi Independent  Apple 28711
2 Aftab Alam Afridi PTI  Bat 26163
3 Shaukat Habib MMA  Book 12686
4 Khalid Mehmood PRHP  Iron 1385
5 Jamila Paracha PML N  Tiger 894
8 Javed Iqbal Independent  Ghulail 369
9 Muhammad Ihsan Ullah Independent  Stethoscope 122

Election Result PK-80 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Fazal Hakim PTI 18080
2 Muhammad Amin JI 11863
3 Hujjat Ullah JUI-F 9410
4 Amir Muqam PML N 7044
5 Wajid Ali Khan ANP 3275
6 Fazal Rehman QWP 2855
7 Riaz Ahmad Advocate PPP 2542
8 Shahi Dawran Ind 898
9 Khalid Mehmood PPMAP 688
10 Muhammad Ijaz PML-Q 323
11 Umar Sadiq Ind 109
12 Rashid Ahmad MDM 73
13 Amjad Ali MQM 34

Election Result PK-80 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-80 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Zohaib Khan
Aftab Alam and amjid Afridi K faisly ka kia bna pk80 kohat
Kohat2018-07-31 05:54:57

Do you like us?

PK-80 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x