View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:583916 Islamabad:44690 Punjab:173395 Sindh:258679 KPK:72801 Balochistan:19076 AJK:10319 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:13013 Recovered:554225

PK 45 Election Result 2018 Swabi III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 45 Swabi III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-45

PK 45 Swabi III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 45 Swabi III, city of Swabi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 45 Swabi III includes PTI, MMA, ANP, PML N, PPPP, , , TLP, , QWP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 45 Swabi III includes Abdul Karim, Muhammad Amin, Amjad Ali Khan, Nawab Zada, Sikandar Irfan, Sardar AliFazal Adnan KhanMuhammad Naseem, Fazal AkramHameed khan, Muhammad Farooq khanSajjad Ali

You can see here complete election result of PK 45 Swabi III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 45 Swabi III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Fazal Wadood, Civil Judge, District Swabi.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner-II, Tehsil Lahor Swabi
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer, Tehsil Lahor

Election Results PK-45 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abdul Karim PTI  Bat 25188
2 Muhammad Amin MMA  Book 15122
3 Amjad Ali Khan ANP  Lantern 14920
4 Nawab Zada PML N  Tiger 11485
5 Sikandar Irfan PPPP  Arrow 7455
6 Sardar Ali Independent  Fan 1682
7 Fazal Adnan Khan Independent  Charpai 1415
8 Muhammad Naseem TLP  Crane 1376
9 Fazal Akram Independent  Jeep 896
10 Hameed khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 682
11 Muhammad Farooq khan Independent  Thermos 298
12 Sajjad Ali Independent  Persion Wheel 238

Election Result PK-45 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Amjad Ali Khan ANP -
2 Hameed khan QWP -
3 Sajjad Ali Ind -
4 Sardar Ali Ind -
5 Sikandar Irfan PPP -
6 Abdul Karim PTI -
7 Fazal Akram Ind -
8 Fazal Adnan Khan Ind -
9 Muhammad Amin MMA -
10 Muhammad Farooq khan Ind -
11 Muhammad Naseem TLP -
12 Nawab Zada PML N -

Election Result PK-45 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-45 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-45 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x