View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

TLP Ticket Holders Candidate List Balochistan Election 2018

Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan has allotted TLP party tickets to 10 candidates from all over Balochistan. This TLP list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Balochistan.

TLP list of candidates for Election 2018 in Balochistan
Party Leader: Khadim Hussain Rizvi
Party Symbol: Crane
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PB-5 Duki Duki Fateh Muhammad
2 PB-7 Sibi-cum-Lehri Sibi Syed Imdad Hussain Shah
3 PB-10 Dera Bugti Dera Bugti Mir Khan
4 PB-12 Nasirabad-II Naseerabad Muhammad Qasim
5 PB-14 Jaffarabad-II Jaffarabad Shaukat Ali
6 PB-37 Kalat Kalat Sana Ullah
7 PB-38 Khuzdar-I Khuzdar Khair Muhammad
8 PB-39 Khuzdar-II Khuzdar Abdul Fatah
9 PB-40 Khuzdar-III Khuzdar Liaquat Ali
10 PB-50 Lasbela-II Lasbela Abdul Majeed

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan