View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 157 Election Result 2018 Lahore XIV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 157 Lahore XIV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-157

PP 157 Lahore XIV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 157 Lahore XIV, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 157 Lahore XIV includes PML N, PTI, TLP, AATPK, PPPP, , , , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 157 Lahore XIV includes KHAWAJA SALMAN RAFIQ, Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui, MUHAMMAD IMTIAZ, MUHAMMAD SHOAIB, RAJA MUHAMMAD SHABBIR KHAN, ASGHAR ALIAli Ijaz MeerSikandar Ali ShahMUHAMMAD TAJAMUL HUSSAINALI IMTIAZMUHAMMAD ALIHAMID SARWARMUHAMMAD WAHEED GULSYED FARHAT HUSSAIN BUKHARIAHMED FAROOQHAFIZ AMEER UL ISLAMABBAD MAHMOOD QURESHI

You can see here complete election result of PP 157 Lahore XIV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 157 Lahore XIV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ahmad BadarMunir, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Sub.Registrar (Ravi Town), Lahore.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Kahnanau, Lahore

Election Results PP-157 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui PTI  Bat 35415
6 ASGHAR ALI Independent  Combat Tank 292
7 Ali Ijaz Meer Independent  Scooter 63
8 Sikandar Ali Shah Independent  Jeep 61
9 MUHAMMAD TAJAMUL HUSSAIN Independent  Hammer 55
10 ALI IMTIAZ Independent  Charpai 51
11 MUHAMMAD ALI Independent  Bucket 35
12 HAMID SARWAR Independent  Apple 33
13 MUHAMMAD WAHEED GUL Independent  Gulail 32
14 SYED FARHAT HUSSAIN BUKHARI Independent  Bottle 29
15 AHMED FAROOQ Independent  Gun 28
16 HAFIZ AMEER UL ISLAM Independent  Jug 27
17 ABBAD MAHMOOD QURESHI Independent  Calculator 25

Election Result PP-157 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Tajammal Hussa.. PML N 45947
2 Hamid Sarwar PTI 20721
3 Babar Sohail Butt Lakho.. PPP 13237
4 Mian Muhammad Amir Khal.. JI 4683
5 Ch. Muhammad Sarfaraz M.. Ind 2539

Election Result PP-157 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-157 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-157 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x