View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 168 Election Result 2018 Lahore XXV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 168 Lahore XXV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-168

PP 168 Lahore XXV Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 168 Lahore XXV, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 168 Lahore XXV includes PML N, PTI, TLP, PPPP, AATPK, MMA, , , , NP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 168 Lahore XXV includes KHAWAJA SAAD RAFIQUE, Muhammad Fiaz Bhatti, SAJID MAHMOOD, Muhamamd Maqbool, Muhammad Ishtiaq Ahmad, ZAR AFSHAN FARHEEN, Muhammad ShahbazAkhtar HussainMuhamamd BabarABDUL JABBAR, RAMZAN SIDDIQUENOOR MUHAMMADATTA MUHAMMADMIAN MUHAMMAD USMANMUHAMMAD ASIF

You can see here complete election result of PP 168 Lahore XXV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 168 Lahore XXV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Aqeel Ahmed, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Tehsildar Shalimar, Lahore.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Paji, Lahore

Election Results PP-168 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Muhammad Fiaz Bhatti PTI  Bat 14950
4 Muhamamd Maqbool PPPP  Arrow 2424
5 Muhammad Ishtiaq Ahmad AATPK  Chair 820
7 Muhammad Shahbaz Independent  Jeep 256
8 Akhtar Hussain Independent  King 100
9 Muhamamd Babar Independent  Bell 87
11 RAMZAN SIDDIQUE Independent  Leaf 30
12 NOOR MUHAMMAD Independent  Lock 23
13 ATTA MUHAMMAD Independent  Jug 18
14 MIAN MUHAMMAD USMAN Independent  Apple 11
15 MUHAMMAD ASIF Independent  Mobile Phone 7

Election Result PP-168 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ali Salman Ind 24813
2 Rana Tanvir Ahmad Nasir PML N 22001
3 Chaudhry Fazal Mahmood .. Ind 13627
4 Alhaj Muhammad Ishaq Bh.. Ind 7369
5 Imran Saeed PTI 6589

Election Result PP-168 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-168 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-168 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x