View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 159 Election Result 2018 Lahore XVI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 159 Lahore XVI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-159

PP 159 Lahore XVI Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 159 Lahore XVI, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 159 Lahore XVI includes PTI, PML N, TLP, PPPP, MMA, PST, PFM, NP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 159 Lahore XVI includes MURAD ROSS, Muhammad Numan, MUHAMMAD IMRAN AKBAR, MIAN MUHAMMAD ASLAM, FASIH UD DIN SAIF, Muhammad Fayaz Khan, HAROON KHAWAJA, Khuram Yousaf, ABDUL JABBARHAFIZ AMEER ALI AWANHina Perverz ButtChaudhry Muhammad BashirMuhammad Naeem MirAFNAN AFZAL MALIKOMER SOHAILMUHAMMAD MUMTAZ KHALID

You can see here complete election result of PP 159 Lahore XVI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 159 Lahore XVI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Umar Hayat Jawad, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Sub.Registrar (Shalimar Town), Lahore,
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Baddoki, Lahore.

Election Results PP-159 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MURAD ROSS PTI  Bat 55184
2 Muhammad Numan PML N  Tiger 46476
6 Muhammad Fayaz Khan PST  Table Lamp 353
8 Khuram Yousaf NP  Saw 168
9 ABDUL JABBAR Independent  Ox 116
10 HAFIZ AMEER ALI AWAN Independent  Railway Engine 109
11 Hina Perverz Butt Independent  Garland 70
12 Chaudhry Muhammad Bashir Independent  Combat Tank 70
13 Muhammad Naeem Mir Independent  Jeep 69
14 AFNAN AFZAL MALIK Independent  Apple 35
15 OMER SOHAIL Independent  Table 25
16 MUHAMMAD MUMTAZ KHALID Independent  Wrist Watch 19

Election Result PP-159 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz S.. PML N 60603
2 Ali Imtiaz PTI 19350
3 Muhammad Asif PPP 6108
4 Muhammad Sarwar Ind 3096
5 Ghulam Hussain Ind 1928

Election Result PP-159 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-159 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-159 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x