View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 156 Election Result 2018 Lahore XIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 156 Lahore XIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-156

PP 156 Lahore XIII Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 156 Lahore XIII, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 156 Lahore XIII includes PML N, PTI, TLP, TLI, , , NP, , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 156 Lahore XIII includes MALIK MUHAMMAD WAHEED, MIAN MUHAMMAD IFTIKHAR, ASHRAF ALI, MUHAMMAD ABID JALALI, Rubina KausarMuhammad Taimor KhanRAMZAN ALI, MUHAMMAD ZUBAIRMUHAMMAD WAHEED GULMUNEEB ALEEM AWANALI ADNANSALAMAT ALIKALEEM ULLAHMuhammad Tajumal HussainABAID UR REHMANMuhammad Babar Iqbal Chudary

You can see here complete election result of PP 156 Lahore XIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 156 Lahore XIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Azhar Javed, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Sub.Registrar (Data Gang Baksh Town) Lahore, O/o Deputy Commissioner Lahore.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, Kot Lakhpat Lahore.

Election Results PP-156 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 ASHRAF ALI TLP  Crane 5521
5 Rubina Kausar Independent  Sheep 524
6 Muhammad Taimor Khan Independent  Bucket 505
7 RAMZAN ALI NP  Saw 105
8 MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR Independent  Jeep 99
9 MUHAMMAD WAHEED GUL Independent  Fan 96
10 MUNEEB ALEEM AWAN Independent  Basket 60
11 ALI ADNAN Independent  King 47
12 SALAMAT ALI Independent  Apple 44
13 KALEEM ULLAH Independent  Jug 42
14 Muhammad Tajumal Hussain Independent  Sparrow 32
15 ABAID UR REHMAN Independent  Pitcher 20
16 Muhammad Babar Iqbal Chudary Independent   15

Election Result PP-156 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Yaseen Sohail PML N 47477
2 Ahsan Rasheed PTI 38582
3 Hafiz Shabir Hussain Fr.. JUPN 8558
4 Iftikhar Ahmad Niazi PPP 2641
5 Mubarik Aftab Gill Ind 961

Election Result PP-156 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-156 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-156 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x