View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:528891 Islamabad:40548 Punjab:152158 Sindh:239186 KPK:64651 Balochistan:18696 AJK:8753 Gilgit:4899 Deaths:11204 Recovered:482771

PP 150 Election Result 2018 Lahore VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 150 Lahore VII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-150

PP 150 Lahore VII Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 150 Lahore VII, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 150 Lahore VII includes PML N, PTI, TLP, AATPK, PPPP, MMA, , , , APML, PSP, AAP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 150 Lahore VII includes BILAL YASEEN, CHAUDHRY MUHAMMAD ASGHAR, Muhammad Amir so Muhammad Din, Muhammad Amir so Muhammad Ashraf, CHAUDHRY MUHAMMAD MANSHA PRINCE, JABRAN BIN SALMAN, SARFRAZMUHAMMAD NAZAR UD DINMUHAMMAD AKRAMNIZAM ALAM, MAVRA KHAR, MALIK MUHAMMAD YOUNAS, ARSLAN ASGHARASIF SHAHABIMRAN ALI GORAYA

You can see here complete election result of PP 150 Lahore VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 150 Lahore VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Imran Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: General Assistant (Ravenue-II) Lahore, O/o Deputy Commissioner Lahore
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Shahdara, Lahore

Election Results PP-150 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 BILAL YASEEN PML N  Tiger 56038
3 Muhammad Amir so Muhammad Din TLP  Crane 8227
4 Muhammad Amir so Muhammad Ashraf AATPK  Chair 1830
7 SARFRAZ Independent  Dhol 602
8 MUHAMMAD NAZAR UD DIN Independent  Ox 201
9 MUHAMMAD AKRAM Independent  Jeep 116
10 NIZAM ALAM APML  Eagle 108
11 MAVRA KHAR PSP  Dolphin 39
13 ARSLAN ASGHAR Independent  Wrist Watch 20
14 ASIF SHAHAB Independent  Jug 8
15 IMRAN ALI GORAYA Independent  Television 5

Election Result PP-150 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad PML N 57232
2 Mehar Wajid Azeem PTI 34219
3 Asif Mehmood Nagra PPP 3805
4 Mian Muhammad Asif JUI-F 1018
5 Peer Zia Almustafa Haqa.. SIC 502

Election Result PP-150 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-150 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-150 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x