View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 147 Election Result 2018 Lahore IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 147 Lahore IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-147

PP 147 Lahore IV Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 147 Lahore IV, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 147 Lahore IV includes PML N, PTI, TLP, MMA, AATPK, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 147 Lahore IV includes Mujtaba Shuja Ur Rahman, MUHAMMAD TARIQ SAADAT, Hafiz Muhammad Nawaz Butt, MUHAMMAD SHAUKAT, ARSHAD MAHMOOD BUTT, TAHIR NAVEEDGULRAIZ IQBAL

You can see here complete election result of PP 147 Lahore IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 147 Lahore IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Kashif Javed, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Bedian, Lahore
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Shalimar, Lahore

Election Results PP-147 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mujtaba Shuja Ur Rahman PML N  Tiger 63301
3 Hafiz Muhammad Nawaz Butt TLP  Crane 14584
6 TAHIR NAVEED Independent  Bucket 201
7 GULRAIZ IQBAL Independent  Telephone 60

Election Result PP-147 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mohsin Latif PML N 36781
2 Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqu.. PTI 30174
3 Ameer Ul Azim JI 1890
4 Iftikhar Shahid Advocat.. PPP 1873
5 Tahir Bashir Ind 1587

Election Result PP-147 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-147 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-147 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x