View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 145 Election Result 2018 Lahore II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 145 Lahore II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-145

PP 145 Lahore II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 145 Lahore II, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 145 Lahore II includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , PPPP, MMA, , , , , TJP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 145 Lahore II includes GHAZALI SALEEM BUTT, MALIK MUHAMMAD ASIF JAVAID, MUHAMMAD GHAFOOR, MAHAD QAISER BUTTShahbaz Mahmood Bhatti, BABAR FAROOQ, MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD MALIKSYED RASHID RIAZINAM ULLAH KHANRAO MUHAMMAD IRSHADNAZIR KHAN, IMRAN ALI GORAYAChaudhary Iftikhar YousafMIAN Mehmood AHMADMUHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 145 Lahore II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 145 Lahore II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Usman Sarwar, Civil Judge-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Assistant Agriculture Engineer, Field Operations, Lahore
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer, Markaz Heir. Lahore

Election Results PP-145 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
4 MAHAD QAISER BUTT Independent  King 4387
5 Shahbaz Mahmood Bhatti PPPP  Arrow 1603
7 MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD MALIK Independent  Apple 162
8 SYED RASHID RIAZ Independent  Scooter 161
9 INAM ULLAH KHAN Independent  Jeep 146
10 RAO MUHAMMAD IRSHAD Independent  Mobile Phone 50
11 NAZIR KHAN TJP  Laptop 47
12 IMRAN ALI GORAYA Independent  Basket 44
13 Chaudhary Iftikhar Yousaf Independent  Television 35
14 MIAN Mehmood AHMAD Independent  Bucket 35
15 MUHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN Independent  Bowl 18

Election Result PP-145 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Waheed Gul PML N 59521
2 Tariq Hameed PTI 17945
3 Haji Imdad Hussain PPP 4347
4 Aamir Siddiqi JI 676
5 Gohar Ilyas Ind 458

Election Result PP-145 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-145 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-145 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x