View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 144 Election Result 2018 Lahore I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 144 Lahore I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-144

PP 144 Lahore I Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 144 Lahore I, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 144 Lahore I includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , PPPP, , TLI, APML, PST, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 144 Lahore I includes SAMI ULLAH KHAN, chaudhry Khalid mehmood, Muhammad Umair Jahangir, SYED ASGHAR RAZA NAQVIZaib un Nisa, MUHAMMAD NAVEEDMUHAMMAD ASIF NADEEM, FAHAD MEHMOOD, SHARAFAT, MAJID ZAHOORRafaqat AliABDUL MAJEEDMian Mehmood AhmadMALIK GULRAIZ AHMADMALIK AHMAD HASSAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 144 Lahore I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 144 Lahore I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Masood Ahmad Faridi, Civil Judge Class-I, Lahore.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (M-EE),Model Town Lahore.
TARO2: Deputy Registrar Admn Univeristy of Engineering & Technology, Lahore.

Election Results PP-144 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 SAMI ULLAH KHAN PML N  Tiger 45538
2 chaudhry Khalid mehmood PTI  Bat 37029
3 Muhammad Umair Jahangir TLP  Crane 9930
4 SYED ASGHAR RAZA NAQVI Independent  Excavator 1448
5 Zaib un Nisa PPPP  Arrow 1092
6 MUHAMMAD NAVEED Independent  Jeep 393
9 SHARAFAT PST  Table Lamp 135
10 MAJID ZAHOOR Independent  Sun Flower 90
11 Rafaqat Ali Independent  Pencil 85
12 ABDUL MAJEED Independent  Pitcher 64
13 Mian Mehmood Ahmad Independent  Tonga 49
14 MALIK GULRAIZ AHMAD Independent  Television 40
15 MALIK AHMAD HASSAN Independent  Bucket 26

Election Result PP-144 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Rao Akhtar PML N 64113
2 Mian Hamid Miraj PTI 22827
3 Syed Zahid Ali Shah PPP 3918
4 Ijaz Ahmad Awan JUI-F 407
5 Qari Liaqat Ali Rizvi JUPN 309

Election Result PP-144 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-144 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-144 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x