View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PP 63 Election Result 2018 Gujranwala XIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 63 Gujranwala XIII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-63

PP 63 Gujranwala XIII Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 63 Gujranwala XIII, city of Gujranwala constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 63 Gujranwala XIII includes PML N, PTI, , AATPK, TLP, , , , , , BPP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 63 Gujranwala XIII includes CHAUDHARY MOHAMMAD IQBAL, RANA UMER NAZIR KHAN, ZULFIQAR BUTTMUHAMMAD YOUNAS, SHAHBAZ AHMED, AMEER HAMZA VIRKSUGHRA AYESHAMUHAMMAD SANA ULLAHASIF IQBALBILAL BUTTNISAR AHMAD, RANA NAZIR AHMAD KHANAMIR DAWOODUMAIR PERVAIZSYED MUHAMMAD MURTAZA

You can see here complete election result of PP 63 Gujranwala XIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 63 Gujranwala XIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr.UmarDarazHarl,CivilJudge,Class-I, Gujranwala.
TARO1: Tehsildar Noshera Virkan, District Gujranwala.
TARO2: Assistant Director Labour Gujranwala,District Gujranwala.

Election Results PP-63 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 ZULFIQAR BUTT Independent  Basket 19196
6 AMEER HAMZA VIRK Independent  Jeep 3259
7 SUGHRA AYESHA Independent  Bucket 1077
8 MUHAMMAD SANA ULLAH Independent  Sheep 995
9 ASIF IQBAL Independent  Ice Cream 479
10 BILAL BUTT Independent  Pencil 283
11 NISAR AHMAD BPP  Gate 137
12 RANA NAZIR AHMAD KHAN Independent  Goat 103
13 AMIR DAWOOD Independent  Scooter 94
14 UMAIR PERVAIZ Independent  Round Table 52
15 SYED MUHAMMAD MURTAZA Independent  Gun 13

Election Result PP-63 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ajmal Asif PML N 60309
2 Shabbir Hussain Khan PPP 25025
3 Muhammad Naeem Azeem PTI 8663
4 Ikram Ullah Khan JI 1458
5 Rai Rashid Ali Khan Ind 331

Election Result PP-63 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-63 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-63 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x