View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 261 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-261

PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII includes PTI, PPPP, , PML N, TLP, , , , , MMA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII includes MAKHDUM HASHIM JAWAN BAKHT, MAKHDOOM MUHAMMAD IRTAZA, Abdul RoufMakhdoom Imad Uddin Hashmi, Iftikhar Hussain, Muhammad Asad GhaffarNazeer AhmedSyed Hasnain RazaMALIK NAVEED KHAWAR MUSLIMMUHAMMAD WAHEED ARSHAD, MASUD SADIQMUHAMMAD TARIQMakhdoom Tahir Rasheed Ud Din

You can see here complete election result of PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shakeel Ahmad, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), R.Y. Khan.
TARO1: Social Welfare Officer District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Assistant Registrar Cooperative Society, District R.Y.Khan.

By-Election Result PP-261 2018 October

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Fawaz Ahmad PTI 29526
2 Makhdoom Hassan Raza Hashmi PPPP 14995
3 Muhammad Tariq PML N 9934
4 Iftikhar Hussain TLP 859
5 Ghulam Haider Ind 391
6 Muhammad Waqas Ind 100

Election Results PP-261 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 Abdul Rouf Independent  Pitcher 15394
4 Makhdoom Imad Uddin Hashmi PML N  Tiger 12501
5 Iftikhar Hussain TLP  Crane 4125
6 Muhammad Asad Ghaffar Independent  Tooth Brush 1175
7 Nazeer Ahmed Independent  Ice Cream 817
8 Syed Hasnain Raza Independent  Apple 717
9 MALIK NAVEED KHAWAR MUSLIM Independent  Jeep 637
11 MASUD SADIQ Independent  Combat Tank 418
12 MUHAMMAD TARIQ Independent  Charpai 130
13 Makhdoom Tahir Rasheed Ud Din Independent  Cricket Stumps 55

Election Result PP-261 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Aamir Talal Khan Gopang Ind 41925
2 Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali .. PML N 26804
3 Rasool Bux Khan Jatoi PPP 9704
4 Ashiq Hussain MDM 2415
5 Ghulam Yasin PTI 1415

Election Result PP-261 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-261 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-261 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x