View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan NA-184 Muzaffargarh-IV PML N  Tiger 5730
2 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan NA-186 Muzaffargarh-VI PML N  Tiger 19278
3 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan PP-273 Muzaffargarh-VI Independent  Telephone 218
4 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan PP-274 Muzaffargarh-VII Independent  Bowl 570

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x