View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 273 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-273

PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI includes PTI, , , PML N, TLP, MMA, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI includes Muhammad Sabtain Raza, Rasool Bakhsh KhanMalik Abdul AzizShahid Rasool, Muhammad Shafi Khan, ASIF SHEERAZ KHAN, Muhammad AyazSyed Haroon Ahmed SultanMuhammad Zahid RasoolRooh UllahJahangeer Nawaz

You can see here complete election result of PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Javed Iqbal, Civil Judge Class-I, Kot Addu.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer,Markaz Ghazighat Kot Addu,District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Veterinary Officer Thattha Gurmani, Kot Adu District Muzaffargarh.

Election Results PP-273 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Sabtain Raza PTI  Bat 36369
2 Rasool Bakhsh Khan Independent  Jeep 24572
3 Malik Abdul Aziz Independent  Bucket 22249
4 Shahid Rasool PML N  Tiger 14944
5 Muhammad Shafi Khan TLP  Crane 5162
7 Muhammad Ayaz Independent  Apple 280
8 Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Independent  Telephone 218
9 Muhammad Zahid Rasool Independent  Pitcher 192
10 Rooh Ullah Independent  Spade 191
11 Jahangeer Nawaz Independent  Computer 87

Election Result PP-273 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Kazim Ali Peer.. PML N 40135
2 Syed Bilal Mustafa Gard.. PML-Q 28800
3 Rao Tariq Mehmood PTI 18282
4 Shahid Ameen Wains Ind 2975
5 Mahr Muhammad Akhter Ind 2069

Election Result PP-273 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-273 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-273 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x