View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 98 Election Result 2018 Korangi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-98

PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII includes PTI, MMA, PML N, MMA, TLP, PPPP, PSP, MQM 2, ANP, , PML (SB), , PPP SB, , , JUP (Noorani), , , PP, GDA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII includes Adeel Ahmed, Masood Mahmood, Muhammad Iqbal, Abdul Haq Usmani, Zafar Iqbal, Muhammad Haroon Khan, Yasir uddin, Syed Muhammad Zahoor, Bahri kamal, Fazal AliAbdul Haq Bayyani, Muhammad Sahad AliRoshan Ali, Asif AliUmar Ahmed SiddiqueMehtab Ahmed, Muhammad Waqar AzeemKareem BuxKaleemuallah, Fahmida Zahir, Rehan Mansoor

You can see here complete election result of PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 98 Korangi Karachi VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Javed Hussain, Senior Civil Judge-XI, Karachi East.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Shah Faisal.
TARO2: Town Health Officer, Korangi.

Election Results PS-98 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Adeel Ahmed PTI  Bat 14415
2 Masood Mahmood MMA  Kite 13006
3 Muhammad Iqbal PML N  Tiger 7620
4 Abdul Haq Usmani MMA  Book 5972
5 Zafar Iqbal TLP  Crane 4970
6 Muhammad Haroon Khan PPPP  Arrow 4911
7 Yasir uddin PSP  Dolphin 2086
8 Syed Muhammad Zahoor MQM 2  Candle 1000
9 Bahri kamal ANP  Lantern 901
10 Fazal Ali Independent  Human Eye 605
11 Abdul Haq Bayyani PML SB  Rickshaw 498
12 Muhammad Sahad Ali Independent  Pencil 404
13 Roshan Ali PPP SB  Fist 372
14 Asif Ali Independent  Tap 316
15 Umar Ahmed Siddique Independent  Lock 133
16 Mehtab Ahmed JUP Noorani  Key 105
17 Muhammad Waqar Azeem Independent  Bell 84
18 Kareem Bux Independent  Pick Up 66
19 Kaleemuallah PP  Balloons 42
20 Fahmida Zahir GDA  Star 32
21 Rehan Mansoor Independent  Apple 30

Election Result PS-98 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Waseem Qureshi MQM 86049
2 Shahid PTI 18948
3 Moulana Mufti Shamshad .. JUI-F 1267
4 Umer Farooq Qureshi Ind 798
5 Dr Muhammad Nasir Khan PPP 469

Election Result PS-98 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-98 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-98 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x