View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 127 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 127 Karachi Central V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-127

PS 127 Karachi Central V Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 127 Karachi Central V, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 127 Karachi Central V includes MQM Pakistan, PTI, TLP, PSP, PPPP, MMA, PML N, APML, PMA, ANP, , MQM 2, , , , PP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 127 Karachi Central V includes Kanwar Naveed Jamil, Shaikh Mehboob Jilani, Muhammad Adeel, Syed Mustafa Kamal, Sadam Abdul Samad, Muhammad Siddiq Rathore, Shaheen, Kousar Shaheen, Muhammad Younis, Abdul Razzaq, Hafiz Hifz Ur RehmanFaizan Khan, Asghar AliIrshad AliAbdul Samad SardarAsif Ahmed, Muhammad Zubair YaseenNaseem KhanMuhammad Asghar AliMuhammad Kamran KhanAshraf Ali

You can see here complete election result of PS 127 Karachi Central V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 127 Karachi Central V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Adil Hayat Sandhu, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-IV, Karachi Central.
TARO1: Executive Engineer Education Works Department Government Sindh, Karachi.
TARO2: Deputy Director Admin Education Karachi Central.

Election Results PS-127 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Kanwar Naveed Jamil MQM Pakistan  Kite 29939
2 Shaikh Mehboob Jilani PTI  Bat 14424
3 Muhammad Adeel TLP  Crane 12973
4 Syed Mustafa Kamal PSP  Dolphin 6385
5 Sadam Abdul Samad PPPP  Arrow 3740
6 Muhammad Siddiq Rathore MMA  Book 3676
7 Shaheen PML N  Tiger 2922
8 Kousar Shaheen APML  Eagle 1174
9 Muhammad Younis PMA  Fish 658
10 Abdul Razzaq ANP  Lantern 503
11 Hafiz Hifz Ur Rehman Independent  Bucket 466
12 Faizan Khan MQM 2  Candle 189
13 Asghar Ali Independent  Hammer 146
14 Irshad Ali Independent  Pencil 120
15 Abdul Samad Sardar Independent  Charpai 115
16 Asif Ahmed PP  Balloons 77
17 Muhammad Zubair Yaseen Independent  Key With Lock 54
18 Naseem Khan Independent  King 50
19 Muhammad Asghar Ali Independent  Duck 43
20 Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent  Lock 32
21 Ashraf Ali Independent  Sun Flower 25

Election Result PS-127 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ashfaque Ahmad Mangi MQM 59811
2 Muhammad Ashraf Samoo A.. PPP 15158
3 Syed Azhar PTI 13818
4 Al Syed Hassan Abbas Ri.. Ind 5741
5 Altaf Hussain Patni JI 4640

Election Result PS-127 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-127 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2018
PS-127 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x