View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 125 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 125 Karachi Central III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-125

PS 125 Karachi Central III Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 125 Karachi Central III, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 125 Karachi Central III includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, MMA, TLP, PSP, PPPP, , , APML, MWMP, , , MQM Pakistan, , , , , JUP (Noorani), Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 125 Karachi Central III includes Syed Muhammad Abbas Jafri, Abdul Haseeb, Abdul Baqi, Muhammad Iqbal, Syed Anwar Raza Naqvi, MUHAMMAD IDREES, ZAIN UL ABIDEENMoiz Bin ZahidSYED UMAIR UDDIN, MEER TAQI ALI, KISHWAR ZEHRASYED RASHID RIZVIMuhammad Shahid, SHEIKH JAWAID MEHBOOBMUHAMMAD ATEEQ QURESHIMuhammad Anzar SiddiqANWER HUSSAINMehnaz Kanwal

You can see here complete election result of PS 125 Karachi Central III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 125 Karachi Central III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Noor Muhammad, Senior Civil Judge-VIII,Karachi Central.
TARO1: District Education Officer (Primary) Karachi Central.
TARO2: Deputy Director Physical Education Government of Sindh, Karachi.

Election Results PS-125 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Muhammad Abbas Jafri PTI  Bat 30687
2 Abdul Haseeb MQM Pakistan  Kite 26818
3 Abdul Baqi MMA  Book 15853
4 Muhammad Iqbal TLP  Crane 13240
5 Syed Anwar Raza Naqvi PSP  Dolphin 6574
7 ZAIN UL ABIDEEN Independent  Pomegranate 1494
8 Moiz Bin Zahid Independent  Mic 1254
11 KISHWAR ZEHRA Independent  Butterfly 310
12 SYED RASHID RIZVI Independent  Pencil 296
13 Muhammad Shahid MQM Pakistan  Candle 258
14 SHEIKH JAWAID MEHBOOB Independent  Apple 188
15 MUHAMMAD ATEEQ QURESHI Independent  Hammer 58
16 Muhammad Anzar Siddiq Independent  Bunch Of Grapes 48
17 ANWER HUSSAIN Independent  Lock 37
18 Mehnaz Kanwal JUP Noorani  Key 29

Election Result PS-125 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Moeen Amir Pir.. MQM 64502
2 Abdul Rehman PTI 6989
3 Siraj Sultan Haidri MDM 4826
4 Hafiz Nasrullah Madni PPP 1291
5 Syed Maharuddin Afzal JI 878

Election Result PS-125 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-125 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-125 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x