View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 103 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 103 Karachi East V after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-103

PS 103 Karachi East V Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 103 Karachi East V, city of Karachi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 103 Karachi East V includes PTI, MMA, MQM Pakistan, PML N, PPPP, TLP, PSP, GDA, , AATPK, , PPPP, , PCM, , , , PKI, ANP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 103 Karachi East V includes Bilal Ahmed, Muhammad Junaid Mukati, Tanzeel Bin Abdul Rauf, Ali Ashiq, Muhammad Shahzad, Muhammad Arif, Soofia Saeed Shah, Asghar Ali, Lal BuxUbaid Khalil, Zeeshan Bashir FarooquiMuhammad Kamal Mughal, Khalid AliMuhammad Akbar, Raza ShahNaeem AhmedFaisal Ahmed BaigMuhammad Hilal Usmani, Masooma Tareen, Mirza Asghar BaigMuhammad Altaf shah

You can see here complete election result of PS 103 Karachi East V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 103 Karachi East V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Nadeem Zafar Hashmi, Senior Civil Judge-VIII,Karachi East.
TARO1: Deputy District Officer Secondary Education, Karachi East
TARO2: Assistant Registrar, (General),University of Karachi

Election Results PS-103 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Bilal Ahmed PTI  Bat 41454
2 Muhammad Junaid Mukati MMA  Book 17729
3 Tanzeel Bin Abdul Rauf MQM Pakistan  Kite 12568
4 Ali Ashiq PML N  Tiger 7365
5 Muhammad Shahzad PPPP  Arrow 4697
6 Muhammad Arif TLP  Crane 4121
7 Soofia Saeed Shah PSP  Dolphin 4072
8 Asghar Ali GDA  Star 977
9 Lal Bux Independent  Jug 429
10 Ubaid Khalil AATPK  Chair 420
11 Zeeshan Bashir Farooqui Independent  Mobile Phone 250
12 Muhammad Kamal Mughal PPPP  Eagle 113
13 Khalid Ali Independent  Railway Engine 109
14 Muhammad Akbar PCM  Candle 61
15 Raza Shah Independent  Brick 53
16 Naeem Ahmed Independent  Gun 52
17 Faisal Ahmed Baig Independent  Calculator 33
18 Muhammad Hilal Usmani PKI  Plough 31
19 Masooma Tareen ANP  Lantern 30
20 Mirza Asghar Baig Independent  Lock 27
21 Muhammad Altaf shah Independent  Hand Pump 16

Election Result PS-103 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Sajid Qureshi MQM 40613
2 Zareena Sarwar PTI 17781
3 Hafiz Naeem Ur Rehman JI 6441
4 Abdur Rauf MDM 5149
5 Syed Zahid Ali Shah PML N 2366

Election Result PS-103 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-103 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Karachi Seats Results 2024
PS-103 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x