View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 9 Election Result 2018 Rawalpindi IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 9 Rawalpindi IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-9

PP 9 Rawalpindi IV Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 9 Rawalpindi IV, city of Rawalpindi constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 9 Rawalpindi IV includes PTI, PPPP, PML N, , TLP, MMA, , TLI, , , MUMCP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 9 Rawalpindi IV includes Chaudhary Sajid Mehmood, Chaudhary Sarfaraz Ahmad Khan, Raja Muhammad Hamid, RAJA FAISAL AZIZ BHATTISYED DEWAN ALI SHAH BUKHARI, Chaudhary Abid Hussain, MALIK MUHAMMAD MASOODWASEEM AHMED, MALIK ABDUL SHAKEELRiaz Mehmood MughalAllah Ditta

You can see here complete election result of PP 9 Rawalpindi IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 9 Rawalpindi IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Muhammad Sarfraz, Civil Judge Class-I, Gujjar Khan.
TARO1: Sub Registrar-II/ Speicial Judicial Magistrate,District Rawalpindi.
TARO2: Senior Subject Specialist Govt. MC Boys Higher Secondary School, Gujar Khan, District Rawalpindi.

Election Results PP-9 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Chaudhary Sajid Mehmood PTI  Bat 51686
2 Chaudhary Sarfaraz Ahmad Khan PPPP  Arrow 29319
3 Raja Muhammad Hamid PML N  Tiger 27530
4 RAJA FAISAL AZIZ BHATTI Independent  Lock 22820
6 Chaudhary Abid Hussain MMA  Book 2159
7 MALIK MUHAMMAD MASOOD Independent  Jeep 1066
8 WASEEM AHMED TLI  Cannon 920
9 MALIK ABDUL SHAKEEL Independent  Bucket 782
10 Riaz Mehmood Mughal Independent  Telephone 162
11 Allah Ditta MUMCP  Combat Aircraft 140

Election Result PP-9 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Asif Mehmood PTI 29797
2 Chaudhary Muhammad Ayaz PML N 29524
3 Rizwan Moueed Raja PPP 2849
4 Adnan Ahmed Nisar AML 1656
5 Zeeshan Mumtaz Ind 1575
6 Muhammad Basharat Ahmad JI 1342
7 Saad Afzal TTP 824
8 Gul Azeem Shah JUI-F 325
9 Yoel Gill Ind 216
10 Tahira Bano Mubarak MP 192
11 Umair Daniel Ind 156
12 Naveed Younas MQM 130
13 Ejaz Hussain Ind 120
14 Sheikh Zafar Ullah ST 73
15 Safeer Ahmad PFP 25
16 Aamir Nadeem Warraich Ind 15
17 Ammad Ali Nasir Ind 15
18 Muhammad Muqarab Ali Ind 3

Election Result PP-9 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-9 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-9 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x