View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 267 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-267

PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, , TLP, AATPK, PTI N, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII includes Chaudhary Muhammad Shafiq Anwar, Sajjad Ahmad, RANA TARIQ MEHMOOD KHAN, MUHAMMAD MAJEEDNOMAN KHALID, MUHAMMAD RAMZAN, MUHAMMAD AKRAM, HAFIZ ASIF RASHEEDAWAIS SHAFIQSHOUKAT DAWOODMUHAMMAD HAFEEZSALMAN MEHMOOD KHANSidique Ahmad

You can see here complete election result of PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 267 Rahim Yar Khan XIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Adil Anees, Civil Judge Class-II, Sadiqabad.
TARO1: Water Management Officer,District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Markaz (Hq), Sadiqabad District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-267 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Chaudhary Muhammad Shafiq Anwar PML N  Tiger 42422
2 Sajjad Ahmad PTI  Bat 42029
4 MUHAMMAD MAJEED Independent  Bucket 3941
5 NOMAN KHALID TLP  Crane 2363
8 HAFIZ ASIF RASHEED Independent  Railway Engine 132
9 AWAIS SHAFIQ Independent  Knife 89
10 SHOUKAT DAWOOD Independent  Tooth Brush 62
11 MUHAMMAD HAFEEZ Independent  Jeep 52
12 SALMAN MEHMOOD KHAN Independent  Basket 46
13 Sidique Ahmad Independent  Pressure Cooker 25

Election Result PP-267 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Makhdoom Syed Iftakhar .. BNAP 31926
2 Hassan Askari Shaikh PML N 23655
3 Malik Muhammad Jamshaid PPP 13247
4 Malik Qadir Bukhsh JUI-F 8895
5 Muhammad Parwaiz Akhtar JI 4222

Election Result PP-267 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-267 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-267 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x