View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 264 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-264

PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X Election Result 2018 – There are 4 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X includes PPPP, PML N, PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X includes SYED USMAN MEHMOOD , MUHAMMAD TARIQ , MARYAM BATOOL , MUHAMMAD HASHMI

You can see here complete election result of PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 264 Rahim Yar Khan X.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Imran Farooq, Civil Judge Class-I, R.Y. Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture Sadiqabad, District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Executive Engineer Dallas Canal Division, District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-264 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
4 MUHAMMAD HASHMI Independent  Pitcher 10977

Election Result PP-264 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Qaisar Abbas Khan Magsi PML N 30003
2 Ghulam Abbas Ind 28252
3 Muhammad Bisharat Ind 24249
4 Ijaz Ahmed Gill PTI 5419
5 Ali Ijaz Ind 3579

Election Result PP-264 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-264 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-264 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x