View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 263 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-263

PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , TLP, MMA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX includes Muhammad shafiq so muhammad siddique, MEHMOOD UL HASSAN, SYED USMAN MEHMOOD, Muhammad waseemUZMA SARWAR, GHULAM MURTAZA, RAEES SHER MUHAMMAD CHANNAMuhammad ShafiqTARIQ SIDDIQUE

You can see here complete election result of PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 263 Rahim Yar Khan IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Rehan Sibtain, Civil Judge Class-I, R.Y. Khan.
TARO1: District Sports Officer,District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Officer (Highways), District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-263 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad shafiq so muhammad siddique PTI  Bat 46481
4 Muhammad waseem Independent  Sheep 1437
5 UZMA SARWAR TLP  Crane 1335
7 RAEES SHER MUHAMMAD CHANNA Independent  Screw Driver 636
8 Muhammad Shafiq Independent  Ice Cream 633
9 TARIQ SIDDIQUE Independent  Pencil 582

Election Result PP-263 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shahabuddin Khan Sehar PPP 32572
2 Malik Abdul Shakoor PML N 21670
3 Rai Safdar Abbas Bhatti Ind 10570
4 Qaisar Irshad Ind 9257
5 Malik Muhammad Akram PTI 8201

Election Result PP-263 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-263 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-263 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x