View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 260 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-260

PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI includes PML N, PTI, , PPPP, , , TLP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI includes MUHAMMAD ARSHAD JAVED, ABDUL MAJID, CH MUHAMMAD IJAZ SHAFIMUHAMMAD SOHAIL WAHID, HAFIZ MUHAMMAD TAHIR ZESHANMIAN MOHAMMAD ASGHARSHABANA KOUSAR, MUHAMMAD ASHRAFWAHEED KHALIQMohammad NadeemJUNAID RIAZSABIR ALISYED MUHAMMAD ABID SHAH

You can see here complete election result of PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 260 Rahim Yar Khan VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Rana Muhammad Jafar, Civil Judge Class-I, Khanpur.
TARO1: Senior Subject Specialist Govt. Higher , Secondary School Zahir Pir Khanpur, District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Assistant Professor Govt. Post Graduate College, Khanpur District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-260 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 ABDUL MAJID PTI  Bat 27695
3 CH MUHAMMAD IJAZ SHAFI Independent  Bucket 25485
5 HAFIZ MUHAMMAD TAHIR ZESHAN Independent  Wrist Watch 1281
6 MIAN MOHAMMAD ASGHAR Independent  Sheep 1094
8 MUHAMMAD ASHRAF Independent  Basket 568
9 WAHEED KHALIQ Independent  Water Cooler 420
10 Mohammad Nadeem Independent  Sun Flower 132
11 JUNAID RIAZ Independent  Goat 107
12 SABIR ALI Independent  Pitcher 76
13 SYED MUHAMMAD ABID SHAH Independent  Apple 62

Election Result PP-260 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Sibtain Raza Ind 29713
2 Shahzad Rasool Khan Jat.. PPP 22945
3 Ghulam Hussain Arshad PML N 20139
4 Anus Bin Malik MDM 3676
5 Malik Muhammad Aamir PTI 3487

Election Result PP-260 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-260 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-260 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x