View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 259 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-259

PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V includes PTI, PPPP, PML N, , MMA, , PAR, , , PJDP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V includes MAKHDOOM HASHIM JAWAN BAKHT, MAKHDOOM MUHAMMAD IRTAZA, SARDAR MUHAMMAD NAWAZ KHAN, NAZIR AHMEDMUHAMMAD UMAR AWAN, QAMAR UD DIN KHANABDUL HAKEEM, GHULAM QASIM DASTIABDUL GHAFFARdilshad rind, MUHAMMAD AHSAN ABIDSYED IBRAR HUSSAIN SHAHSOFIA SADIQMUHAMMAD IMRANMAKHDOOM TAHIR RASHEED UD DINMUHAMMAD SHAHBAZ SHARIFMUHAMMAD ASIMasif iqbal

You can see here complete election result of PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 259 Rahim Yar Khan V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Fiaz Hussain, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), R.Y. Khan.
TARO1: Principal Govt. Higher Secondary School,Zahir Pir Khanpur, District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Social Welfare Officer Khanpur, District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-259 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
4 NAZIR AHMED Independent  Ice Cream 1482
6 QAMAR UD DIN KHAN Independent  Spoon 981
7 ABDUL HAKEEM PAR  Jharoo 728
8 GHULAM QASIM DASTI Independent  Pitcher 459
9 ABDUL GHAFFAR Independent  King 217
10 dilshad rind PJDP  Gavel 210
11 MUHAMMAD AHSAN ABID Independent  Charpai 185
12 SYED IBRAR HUSSAIN SHAH Independent  Ox 164
13 SOFIA SADIQ Independent  Queen 96
14 MUHAMMAD IMRAN Independent  Rabbit 93
15 MAKHDOOM TAHIR RASHEED UD DIN Independent  Cricket Stumps 84
16 MUHAMMAD SHAHBAZ SHARIF Independent  Bucket 78
17 MUHAMMAD ASIM Independent  Sparrow 59
18 asif iqbal Independent  Spade 39

Election Result PP-259 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Khan Muhammad Ja.. PML N 46027
2 Sardar Sami Ullah Khan .. PPP 40785
3 Muhammad Yahaya Abbasi JUI-F 4584
4 Muhammad Jaffar PTI 3624
5 Fiaz Hussain Khan Ind 744

Election Result PP-259 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-259 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-259 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x