View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 257 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-257

PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , , TLP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III includes CHAUDHARY MASOOD AHMAD, MUHAMMAD ISALM ASLAM, GUL JAHAN ZAIB, ABDUL REHMANMUHAMMAD NAWAZGHULAM JAFFAR, JAVED HUSSAIN SINDHUMUHAMMAD IQBAL RAISMEHMOOD AHMADSARDAR KHANWAQAR AHMADMUHAMMAD JAMAL MURAD

You can see here complete election result of PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 257 Rahim Yar Khan III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abid Hussain, Civil Judge Class-II, Liaquatpur.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture Liaquatpur, District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Water Management Officer,Liaquatpur District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-257 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 GUL JAHAN ZAIB PPPP  Arrow 24380
4 ABDUL REHMAN Independent  Ice Cream 1795
5 MUHAMMAD NAWAZ Independent  Bucket 863
7 JAVED HUSSAIN SINDHU Independent  Pencil 723
8 MUHAMMAD IQBAL RAIS Independent  Bowl 684
9 MEHMOOD AHMAD Independent  Pitcher 157
10 SARDAR KHAN Independent  Jug 123
11 WAQAR AHMAD Independent  Jeep 97
12 MUHAMMAD JAMAL MURAD Independent  Lock 37

Election Result PP-257 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ahmad Karim Qaswar Lang.. PML N 33080
2 Mian Khalid Mustafa Mak.. JUI-F 22230
3 Jam Mazhar Hussain Advo.. PPP 7617
4 Mumtaz Hussain Dasti Ind 5457
5 Mian Imran Dhanotar Ind 4993

Election Result PP-257 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-257 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-257 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x