View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 241 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 241 Bahawalnagar V after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-241

PP 241 Bahawalnagar V Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V, city of Bahawalnagar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, , PAR, , PHP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V includes Kashif Mahmood, Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan, Muhammad IntazarMuhammad Athar, Israr Ahmad RanaMuhammad Bilal Khan, Rana Farooq AnwarMuhammad Irshad, Muhammad AsgharAman Ullah Sattar

You can see here complete election result of PP 241 Bahawalnagar V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 241 Bahawalnagar V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Ijaz Hussain Shah, Civil Judge Class-I, Chistian.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture Chishtian.District Bahawalnagar.
TARO2: Chief Officer Muncipal Committee Chishtian, District Bahawalnagar.

Election Results PP-241 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Kashif Mahmood PML N  Tiger 49005
2 Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan PTI  Bat 44737
3 Muhammad Intazar Independent  Bucket 6410
4 Muhammad Athar TLP  Crane 5282
5 Israr Ahmad Rana Independent  Sheep 1798
6 Muhammad Bilal Khan PAR  Jharoo 851
7 Rana Farooq Anwar Independent  Bottle 449
8 Muhammad Irshad PHP  Sun 436
9 Muhammad Asghar Independent  Pitcher 190
10 Aman Ullah Sattar Independent  Pomegranate 65

Election Result PP-241 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khawaja Muhammad Nizam .. PPP 27511
2 Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar PML N 22590
3 Sardar Muhammad Akram K.. PML-Q 16859
4 Muhammad Hayat PTI 7704
5 Ahmad Farooq Khan Ind 1914

Election Result PP-241 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-241 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-241 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x