View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 238 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 238 Bahawalnagar II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-238

PP 238 Bahawalnagar II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 238 Bahawalnagar II, city of Bahawalnagar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 238 Bahawalnagar II includes , PTI, TLP, PHP, , , ALPP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 238 Bahawalnagar II includes Shoukat Ali LalekaNazar Muhammad urf Ahmad Nadeem, Muhammad Arshad Khan, Muhammad Yar, Alam Dad LalekaSyed Bakhtiar Ahmad ShahMuhammad Wajid, Mian Rashid Mehmood WattoKhawas KhanArslan Khan KhakwaniSardar Ahmad Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 238 Bahawalnagar II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 238 Bahawalnagar II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Arshad Hussain, Civil Judge Class-II, Minchinabad.
TARO1: Divisional Forest Officer, Bahawalnagar.
TARO2: Sub Divisional Officer Highway Bahawalnagar.

Election Results PP-238 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shoukat Ali Laleka Independent  Pitcher 47242
2 Nazar Muhammad urf Ahmad Nadeem PTI  Bat 39946
3 Muhammad Arshad Khan TLP  Crane 7453
4 Muhammad Yar PHP  Sun 4183
5 Alam Dad Laleka Independent  Rabbit 440
6 Syed Bakhtiar Ahmad Shah Independent  Tandoor 261
7 Muhammad Wajid ALPP  Hut 247
8 Mian Rashid Mehmood Watto Independent  Apple 181
9 Khawas Khan Independent  Goat 121
10 Arslan Khan Khakwani Independent  Transformer 87
11 Sardar Ahmad Khan Independent  Charpai 84

Election Result PP-238 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Asif Saeed Manais PML N 46474
2 Muhammad Ali Raza Khan .. PTI 29223
3 Choudhary Ghazanfar Abb.. Ind 16039
4 Safdar Abbas Khan Manai.. JI 3264
5 Mian Shehzad Sajjad San.. Ind 1124

Election Result PP-238 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-238 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-238 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x