View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 237 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 237 Bahawalnagar I after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-237

PP 237 Bahawalnagar I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 237 Bahawalnagar I, city of Bahawalnagar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 237 Bahawalnagar I includes , PTI, TLP, PHP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 237 Bahawalnagar I includes Fida HussainMuhammad Tariq Usman, Syed ahmad Shah, WAQAS AHMAD, Akhtar AliMUHAMMAD MANSHAHMian Fazeel Ali

You can see here complete election result of PP 237 Bahawalnagar I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 237 Bahawalnagar I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr.AdeelAhmadCheema,CivilJudge,Class-II, Minchinabad.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture (Extension) Minchinabad District Bahawalnagar.
TARO2: Chief Officer Muncipal Committee, Minchinabad District Bahawalnagar.

Election Results PP-237 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Fida Hussain Independent  Pitcher 56862
2 Muhammad Tariq Usman PTI  Bat 47763
3 Syed ahmad Shah TLP  Crane 12913
5 Akhtar Ali Independent  Bucket 523
6 MUHAMMAD MANSHAH Independent  Tandoor 381
7 Mian Fazeel Ali Independent  Rabbit 129

Election Result PP-237 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Naeem Akhtar K.. Ind 45436
2 Muhammad Afzal Khan Khi.. PML N 34049
3 Ghulam Qasim Khan Khich.. PTI 9379
4 Tahir Haider Khan Khich.. Ind 2126
5 Syed Ghoss Iqbal Shah JI 720

Election Result PP-237 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-237 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-237 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x