View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:523011 Islamabad:40177 Punjab:150316 Sindh:236530 KPK:63825 Balochistan:18622 AJK:8654 Gilgit:4887 Deaths:11055 Recovered:476471

PP 139 Election Result 2018 Sheikhupura V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 139 Sheikhupura V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-139

PP 139 Sheikhupura V Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 139 Sheikhupura V, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 139 Sheikhupura V includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , , , , , PPPP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 139 Sheikhupura V includes MIAN JALEEL AHMAD, Jahanzeb Rao, Muhammad Rauf , Muhammad Afzal Ali VirkMalik Akhtar NawazArslan KhalidAli AbidKHALIL AHMAD VIRKYawar Altaf, Iftikhar AhmadMumtaz AhmadFaizan KhalidHafiz Moazam Ali Uraf Mithoo GujjarImran RiazBilal Iftikhar BhangooMuhammad Iqbal Gopay RaZulfiqar Ali

You can see here complete election result of PP 139 Sheikhupura V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 139 Sheikhupura V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mohsin Ali Khan, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Sheikhupura.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner,(F&P) Sheikhupura District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Shariqpur,District Sheikhupura.

Election Results PP-139 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Jahanzeb Rao PTI  Bat 27153
3 Muhammad Rauf TLP  Crane 17867
4 Muhammad Afzal Ali Virk Independent  Jeep 15638
5 Malik Akhtar Nawaz Independent  Basket 7098
6 Arslan Khalid Independent  Pressure Cooker 5367
7 Ali Abid Independent  Bucket 2670
8 KHALIL AHMAD VIRK Independent  Sheep 1102
9 Yawar Altaf PPPP  Arrow 755
10 Iftikhar Ahmad Independent  Ice Cream 568
11 Mumtaz Ahmad Independent  Study Table With Chair 308
12 Faizan Khalid Independent  Scooter 172
13 Hafiz Moazam Ali Uraf Mithoo Gujjar Independent  Ox 168
14 Imran Riaz Independent  Lock 91
15 Bilal Iftikhar Bhangoo Independent  Pitcher 82
16 Muhammad Iqbal Gopay Ra Independent  Sun Flower 80
17 Zulfiqar Ali Independent   44

Election Result PP-139 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Bilal Yasin PML N 44670
2 Mazher Iqbal Bhalli But.. PTI 25802
3 Ayaz Ahmad Bobi Ind 3485
4 Sheikh Ul Hadees Moulan.. JUI-F 3159
5 Majid Hussain PPP 2251

Election Result PP-139 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-139 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-139 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x