View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 138 Election Result 2018 Sheikhupura IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 138 Sheikhupura IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-138

PP 138 Sheikhupura IV Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 138 Sheikhupura IV, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 138 Sheikhupura IV includes PML N, PTI, TLP, , , , PPPP, MMA, APML, , , , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 138 Sheikhupura IV includes Mian Abdul Rouf, Muhammad Ashfaq Son of Ghulam Muhammad, Rafaqat Ali, Sami UllahZaheer AfzalGhulam RazaMalik Jamshed Shahbaz, Muhammad Ismail, Akhtar Saddique urf Amjad Chaudhry, Ali Asghar ChaudhrySyed Muhammad Ali Mehdi BukhariRana Abbas Ali KhanZubair AkbarMuhammad Javed IqbalMuhammad Ashfaq Son of Rehmat AliMuhammad Mudassar JavedJaved Mahmood MalikSagheer AhamdMuhammad Zaman KhanAbdul Shakoor ChaudhryShahzad HUssain Bhatti

You can see here complete election result of PP 138 Sheikhupura IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 138 Sheikhupura IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Mudassar Farid Khokhar, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Sheikhupura.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Sharqpur. District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer(SE) Sheikhupura District Sheikhupura.

Election Results PP-138 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Abdul Rouf PML N  Tiger 34478
2 Muhammad Ashfaq Son of Ghulam Muhammad PTI  Bat 21104
3 Rafaqat Ali TLP  Crane 12247
4 Sami Ullah Independent  Pitcher 9949
5 Zaheer Afzal Independent  Excavator 1450
6 Ghulam Raza Independent  Sheep 881
7 Malik Jamshed Shahbaz PPPP  Arrow 510
8 Muhammad Ismail MMA  Book 422
9 Akhtar Saddique urf Amjad Chaudhry APML  Eagle 377
10 Ali Asghar Chaudhry Independent  Ox 189
11 Syed Muhammad Ali Mehdi Bukhari Independent  Scooter 48
12 Rana Abbas Ali Khan Independent  Jeep 39
13 Zubair Akbar Independent  Bucket 38
14 Muhammad Javed Iqbal Independent  Charpai 31
15 Muhammad Ashfaq Son of Rehmat Ali Independent  Table 22
16 Muhammad Mudassar Javed Independent  Basket 17
17 Javed Mahmood Malik Independent  Apple 16
18 Sagheer Ahamd Independent  Dhol 13
19 Muhammad Zaman Khan Independent  House 11
20 Abdul Shakoor Chaudhry Independent  Bunch Of Grapes 6
21 Shahzad HUssain Bhatti Independent  Jug 4

Election Result PP-138 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ghazali Saleem Butt PML N 47051
2 Mian Mehmood Ahmad PTI 17806
3 Faraz Hashmi PPP 6983
4 Chaudhary Muhammad Asla.. JI 1753
5 Nadeem Hameed Ind 1538

Election Result PP-138 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-138 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-138 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x