View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 136 Election Result 2018 Sheikhupura II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 136 Sheikhupura II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-136

PP 136 Sheikhupura II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 136 Sheikhupura II, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 136 Sheikhupura II includes PTI, PML N, TLP, AATPK, PPPP, , , , , , , BPP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 136 Sheikhupura II includes Khurram Ijaz, Ch Mushtaq Ahmed, Muhammad Anwar Rasheed, Muhammad Shafique Khan, Syed Tanveer Abbass Bukhari, Muhammad Ramzan ShahbazFaran Shoaib NaruMuhammad QasimKhalid JavaidGhulam MustafaRana Ijaz HussainZohaib Ahmed, Zaheer BaberAbdul RaufAndleeb MukhtarNasir Nazir

You can see here complete election result of PP 136 Sheikhupura II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 136 Sheikhupura II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Imran Ishaque, Civil Judge Class-I, Ferozewala.
TARO1: District Food Controller Sheikhupura, District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee, Ferozewala, District Sheikhupura.

Election Results PP-136 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khurram Ijaz PTI  Bat 52604
2 Ch Mushtaq Ahmed PML N  Tiger 33633
3 Muhammad Anwar Rasheed TLP  Crane 11418
4 Muhammad Shafique Khan AATPK  Chair 3535
5 Syed Tanveer Abbass Bukhari PPPP  Arrow 904
6 Muhammad Ramzan Shahbaz Independent  Jeep 753
7 Faran Shoaib Naru Independent  Wrench 131
8 Muhammad Qasim Independent  Pencil 123
9 Khalid Javaid Independent  Bucket 107
10 Ghulam Mustafa Independent  Pitcher 67
11 Rana Ijaz Hussain Independent  Alphabet A 57
12 Zohaib Ahmed BPP  Gate 55
13 Zaheer Baber Independent  Gun 54
14 Abdul Rauf Independent  King 50
15 Andleeb Mukhtar Independent  Still Camera 41
16 Nasir Nazir Independent  Lock 9

Election Result PP-136 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shujah Ahmad Khan PML N 47475
2 Muhammad Wakeel Khan Ma.. Ind 31423
3 Muhammad Nadeem Nisar C.. PTI 6369
4 Chaudhary Masood Ahmed .. PPP 3384
5 Shahid Hussain Ind 2187

Election Result PP-136 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-136 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-136 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x