View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 134 Election Result 2018 Nankana

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-134

PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV, city of Nankana Sahib constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV includes PML N, PTI, , TLP, , , , AATPK, , , , , , , MQM Pakistan, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV includes Agha Ali Haidar, Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan, Jamil Hassan KhanAsghar Ali, Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain KhanSheikh Muhammad Iqbal BabarAllah TawakalRana Muhammad Arif, Rana Shaheen IkhlaqRana Saeed JameelRiaz Ahmad ShahidRiffat ShaheenMuhammad Farrukh HayyatAbdul KhaliqAgha Muhammad Ali Khan, Ch Muhammad Awais Bawar

You can see here complete election result of PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 134 Nankana Sahib IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Amer Sharif Dogar, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Nankana Sahib.
TARO1: Head Master Govt. High School, Pathar Wali, District Nankana Sahib.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Male), District Nankana Sahib.

Election Results PP-134 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Agha Ali Haidar PML N  Tiger 28478
2 Rai Muhammad Aslam Khan PTI  Bat 26240
3 Jamil Hassan Khan Independent  Bucket 18786
4 Asghar Ali TLP  Crane 15465
5 Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain Khan Independent  Pitcher 11474
6 Sheikh Muhammad Iqbal Babar Independent  Arrow 1991
7 Allah Tawakal Independent  Sheep 1437
8 Rana Muhammad Arif AATPK  Chair 1422
9 Rana Shaheen Ikhlaq Independent  Excavator 1046
10 Rana Saeed Jameel Independent  Sun Flower 437
11 Riaz Ahmad Shahid Independent  Batsman 196
12 Riffat Shaheen Independent  Sewing Machine 105
13 Muhammad Farrukh Hayyat Independent  Ox 96
14 Abdul Khaliq Independent  Pressure Cooker 88
15 Agha Muhammad Ali Khan MQM Pakistan  Kite 71
16 Ch Muhammad Awais Bawar Independent  Rabbit 71

Election Result PP-134 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Manan Khan PML N 33984
2 Muhammad Arif Khan Ind 11816
3 Karnal R Muhammad Abbas.. PML-Q 8787
4 Muhammad Saqib Idress T.. PTI 5548
5 Muhammad Arshad Khan Ind 5529

Election Result PP-134 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-134 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-134 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x