View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 119 Election Result 2018 Toba

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-119

PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II, city of Toba Tek Singh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II includes PML N, PTI, PNML, TLP, MMA, PPPP, , AATPK, PQYP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II includes ABDUL QADEER ALVI, Muhammad Khalid Bashir, MUHAMMAD AHSAN IHSAN, ZULIFQAR ALI, Atta Ullah Hameed, Haji Muhammad Ishaq, Mehboob SubhaniMuhammad Zahid Iqbal, Sharafat Ali, Muhammad Shoaib AnwarMuhammad Humayun Mushtaq

You can see here complete election result of PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 119 Toba Tek Singh II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Arqam Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Gojra.
TARO1: Chief Officer, TMA Gojra, District T.T.Singh.
TARO2: Aissistant Director Labour Welfare,District T.T.Singh.

Election Results PP-119 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Muhammad Khalid Bashir PTI  Bat 33210
4 ZULIFQAR ALI TLP  Crane 7287
5 Atta Ullah Hameed MMA  Book 6786
6 Haji Muhammad Ishaq PPPP  Arrow 4783
7 Mehboob Subhani Independent  Pitcher 1895
8 Muhammad Zahid Iqbal AATPK  Chair 1118
9 Sharafat Ali PQYP  Peacock 411
10 Muhammad Shoaib Anwar Independent  Pencil 132
11 Muhammad Humayun Mushtaq Independent  Medal 50

Election Result PP-119 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Shafqat Mahmood PML N 28441
2 Ghulam Hussain Bosal Ind 22633
3 Hajji Muhammad Afzal Ch.. PPP 19734
4 Nasir Abbas Tarrar Ind 5072
5 Faisal Mukhtar Gondal PTI 5042

Election Result PP-119 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-119 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-119 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x