View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 82 Election Result 2018 Kohat III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 82 Kohat III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-82

PK 82 Kohat III Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 82 Kohat III, city of Kohat constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 82 Kohat III includes PTI, , MMA, PPPP, ANP, PML N, , , , PRHP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 82 Kohat III includes ZIA ULLAH KHAN, Syed Iftikhar Hussain ShahSyed Qalb e Hassan, Peer Adil Shah, Badshah Gul, Jamila Paracha, Muhammad FayazSyed Majid FalookMUHAMMAD JANAN NIAZIAsmat Ullah Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 82 Kohat III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 82 Kohat III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Rehmat UllahCivil Judge/JM, Kohat.
TARO1: Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Male) Kohat.
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer (Sports) Kohat.

Election Results PK-82 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Syed Iftikhar Hussain Shah Independent  Sun Flower 14786
3 Syed Qalb e Hassan MMA  Book 11008
4 Peer Adil Shah PPPP  Arrow 6591
5 Badshah Gul ANP  Lantern 2352
6 Jamila Paracha PML N  Tiger 1609
7 Muhammad Fayaz Independent  Fan 496
8 Syed Majid Falook Independent  Butterfly 212
9 MUHAMMAD JANAN NIAZI Independent  Gun 124
10 Asmat Ullah Khan PRHP  Iron 53

Election Result PK-82 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Amjad Ali PTI 15086
2 Waqar Ahmad Khan ANP 9050
3 Amir Muqam PML N 7932
4 Mulana Irfanullah JUI-F 4400
5 Rafiullah JI 3048
6 Shahzad PPP 1280
7 Jamil Ahmad QWP 642
8 Malak Ahmad PML-Q 172

Election Result PK-82 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-82 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-82 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x