View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

Ch Nisar Ali Khan Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Ch Nisar Ali Khan participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 CH NISAR ALI KHAN NA-59 Rawalpindi-III Independent  Jeep 66369
2 CH NISAR ALI KHAN NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII Independent  Jeep 65767
3 CH NISAR ALI KHAN PP-10 Rawalpindi-V Independent  Jeep 53212
4 CH NISAR ALI KHAN PP-12 Rawalpindi-VII Independent  Jeep 11110

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Rajab Matloob
Islamabad capital of Pakistan
Rawalpindi2020-04-11 18:43:47

Do you like us?

Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x