View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 91 Bhakkar III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 91 Bhakkar III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 91 Bhakkar III Election Result 2018 – There are 4 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 91 Bhakkar III, city of Bhakkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 91 Bhakkar III includes , PTI, TLP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 91 Bhakkar III includes HABIB ULLAH KHAN SHAHANIGHAZANFER ABBAS, MUHAMMAD ABDUL JABBAR SHAH, MUKHTIAR HUSSAIN KHAN

You can see here complete election result of PP 91 Bhakkar III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 91 Bhakkar III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Imran Muhammad Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Mankera.
TARO1: Additional Director Livestock,District Bhakkar.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Mankera, District Bhakkar.

PP-91 Bhakkar-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 HABIB ULLAH KHAN SHAHANI Independent  Study Table With Chair 0
4 MUKHTIAR HUSSAIN KHAN Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-91 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018