View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, , PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII includes Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari, Sardar Muhammad Khan Laghari, Ali Muhammad, Ghulam Murtaza KhanMehboob Ahmad, Muhammad Naeem

You can see here complete election result of PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shaukat Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, D.G. Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Kot Chutta, D.G.Khan.
TARO2: Senior Headmaster, Govt. High School, Pir Aadil Jadeed, D.G.Khan.

PP-292 Dera Ghazi Khan-VIII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari PML N  Tiger 0
2 Sardar Muhammad Khan Laghari PTI  Bat 0
3 Ali Muhammad PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Ghulam Murtaza Khan Independent  Jeep 0
5 Mehboob Ahmad PAR  Jharoo 0
6 Muhammad Naeem Independent  Bucket 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-292 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018