View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 272 Election Result 2018 Muzaffargarh V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 272 Muzaffargarh V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-272

PP 272 Muzaffargarh V Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 272 Muzaffargarh V, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 272 Muzaffargarh V includes , PTI, MMA, PML N, PAR, TLP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 272 Muzaffargarh V includes Makhdoom Zada Syed Basit Ahmad SultanMuhammad Zia Ullah Khan, Muhammad Abdullah Fahad, Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan, Shahzad Furqan, Abdul Jabbar, Muhammd Muazzam Ali KhanRao Atif Ali KhanWaseem HassanKhalid MehmoodMushtaq Ahmad JafriMian Khuda Baksh

You can see here complete election result of PP 272 Muzaffargarh V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 272 Muzaffargarh V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: PP-272 Muzaffargarh-V
TARO1: Veterinary Officer Kot Adu, District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Headmaster Govt. High School Naching, District Muzaffargarh.

By-Election Result PP-272 2018 October

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Zahra Batool PTI 27752
2 Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan Ind 18853
3 Shahzad Furqan PPPP 12525
4 Muhammad Ibrahim TLP 3017
5 Malik Ahmad Kareem Qasoor Langrial Ind 369
6 Muhammad Moazzam Ali Khan Ind 308
7 Syeda Zahra Basit Bukhari Ind 89
8 Muhammad Abdullah Fahad Ind 41

Election Results PP-272 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Makhdoom Zada Syed Basit Ahmad Sultan Independent  Bucket 23587
2 Muhammad Zia Ullah Khan PTI  Bat 18197
3 Muhammad Abdullah Fahad MMA  Book 17072
4 Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan PML N  Tiger 15941
5 Shahzad Furqan PAR  Jharoo 9295
6 Abdul Jabbar TLP  Crane 3055
7 Muhammd Muazzam Ali Khan Independent  Water Cooler 1080
8 Rao Atif Ali Khan Independent  Pitcher 458
9 Waseem Hassan Independent  Pencil 301
10 Khalid Mehmood Independent  Gun 232
11 Mushtaq Ahmad Jafri Independent  Bottle 110
12 Mian Khuda Baksh Independent  Charpai 78

Election Result PP-272 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Muhammad Iqbal Ch.. PML N 40468
2 Muhammad Asghar PTI 25238
3 Haji Muhammad Hanif BNAP 16403
4 Azra Mahmood Shaikh PPP 4663
5 Syed Saleem Mumtaz Shah Ind 1246

Election Result PP-272 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-272 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-272 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x