View latest educational results 2020 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2019 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:285191 Islamabad:15261 Punjab:94477 Sindh:124127 KPK:34755 Balochistan:11921 AJK:2141 Gilgit:2334 Deaths:6112 Recovered:261246

Syeda Zahra Basit Bukhari Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Syeda Zahra Basit Bukhari participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 SYEDA ZAHRA BASIT BUKHARI NA-184 Muzaffargarh-IV PTI  Bat 34929
2 Syeda Zahra Basit Bukhari NA-185 Muzaffargarh-V Independent  Ice Cream 3839

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Syeda Zahra Basit Bukhari Seats Election Results 2018
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x