View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:578797 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12837 Recovered:544406

PP 266 Election Result 2018 Rahim

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-266

PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII includes PPPP, PML N, PTI, , MMA, , , , , , TLP, , , AATPK, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII includes MUMTAZ ALI, SHAUKAT DAUD, MUHAMMAD AKMAL, NADEEM ABBAS CHEEMAUZAIR AHMAD, KHALIL UR REHMAN KHANFARHAD ALIABDUL JABBARZAHID NAWAZAUN MUHAMMAD KHAN LAGHARIKALSOOM AKHTAR, WAZIR AHMADMUHAMMAD AKMAL KHANABDUL KHALIQ, MUHAMMAD SAFDAR KHAN LAGHARIALI ASGHARNIHAL KHAN ABBASIMuhammad Arshad Khan LaghariAWAIS SHAFIQUEKHALID MEHMOODRAIS NABEEL AHMADABDUL MANAN GULL

You can see here complete election result of PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 266 Rahim Yar Khan XII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Malik Abdul Qayyum, Civil Judge Class-II, Sadiqabad.
TARO1: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Sadiqabad, District R.Y.Khan.
TARO2: Assistant Director (LG&CD) Sadiqabad, District R.Y.Khan.

Election Results PP-266 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 MUMTAZ ALI PPPP  Arrow 35370
2 SHAUKAT DAUD PML N  Tiger 20886
4 NADEEM ABBAS CHEEMA Independent  Bucket 4161
5 UZAIR AHMAD MMA  Book 2661
6 KHALIL UR REHMAN KHAN Independent  Hand Pump 2450
7 FARHAD ALI Independent  Pencil 2101
8 ABDUL JABBAR Independent  Sheep 1504
9 ZAHID NAWAZ Independent  Jeep 1410
10 AUN MUHAMMAD KHAN LAGHARI Independent  Screw Driver 1254
12 WAZIR AHMAD Independent  Gun 312
13 MUHAMMAD AKMAL KHAN Independent  Knife 309
15 MUHAMMAD SAFDAR KHAN LAGHARI Independent  Tooth Brush 211
16 ALI ASGHAR Independent  Jug 149
17 NIHAL KHAN ABBASI Independent  Pick Up 130
18 Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari Independent  Scooter 98
19 AWAIS SHAFIQUE Independent  Basket 52
20 KHALID MEHMOOD Independent  Pitcher 44
21 RAIS NABEEL AHMAD Independent  Butterfly 36
22 ABDUL MANAN GULL Independent  Parrot 20

Election Result PP-266 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmad Ind 31499
2 Ghulam Farid Khan Miran.. PPP 23051
3 Mehar Fazal Hussain Sum.. Ind 18942
4 Malik Hashim Hussain Sa.. PTI 13469
5 Syed Ghulam Haider Rizv.. Ind 4875

Election Result PP-266 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-266 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-266 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x