View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Amin, Civil Judge Class-I, Liaquatpur.
TARO1: Chief Officer Municial Committee Liaquatpur,District R.Y.Khan
TARO2: Headmaster Govt. H/S Metla, Liaquatpur District R.Y.Khan.

PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I, city of Rahim Yar Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I includes , MMA, PPPP, , , PTI, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I includes SYED MUHAMMAD MATEEN MOHSIINNABDUL MAJEED, GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN, QAZI AHMED SAEEDMUHAMMAD IQBAL RAEESMAKHDOOM SYED MUHAMMAD MASOOD AALAM, MALIK JUNAID ASLAMMALIK AZEEM BAKSH NAICHMALIK MUSHTAQ AHMED

You can see here complete election result of PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 255 Rahim Yar Khan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-255 Rahim Yar Khan-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 SYED MUHAMMAD MATEEN MOHSIINN Independent  Tooth Brush 0
4 QAZI AHMED SAEED Independent  Spade 0
5 MUHAMMAD IQBAL RAEES Independent  Bowl 0
7 MALIK JUNAID ASLAM Independent  Jeep 0
8 MALIK AZEEM BAKSH NAICH Independent  Pitcher 0
9 MALIK MUSHTAQ AHMED Independent  Ice Cream 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-255 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018