View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII, city of Bahawalnagar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII includes , , AATPK, PML N, , , , , , TLP, , , PKI, PPP SB, PML Z, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII includes Ajlal HaiderMuhammad IlyasMuhammad Aslam, Muhammad Arshad, Muhammad Akhter TahirKashif NaveedMir ShahzadRao Shahid TasleemKhaliq HussainKhalid Naeem, Muhammad Aamir WattooMuhammad GhaziMuhammad Qasim, Muhammad Nasir Asghar, Muhammad Noman Javaid, Muhammad Naeem AnwerMalik Fayyaz AhmadMuhammad Anwer

You can see here complete election result of PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 244 Bahawalnagar VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Asif Iqbal, Civil Judge Class-I, Fortabbas
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Fortabbas, District Bahawalnagar.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, (Male-Elementary) Fortabbas, District Bahawalnagar.

PP-244 Bahawalnagar-VIII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ajlal Haider Independent  Fan 0
2 Muhammad Ilyas Independent  Pitcher 0
3 Muhammad Aslam AATPK  Chair 0
4 Muhammad Arshad PML N  Tiger 0
5 Muhammad Akhter Tahir Independent  Charpai 0
6 Kashif Naveed Independent  Bottle 0
7 Mir Shahzad Independent  Wrist Watch 0
8 Rao Shahid Tasleem Independent  Gas Cylinder 0
9 Khaliq Hussain Independent  Jug 0
10 Khalid Naeem TLP  Crane 0
11 Muhammad Aamir Wattoo Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
12 Muhammad Ghazi Independent  Gun 0
13 Muhammad Qasim PKI  Plough 0
14 Muhammad Nasir Asghar PPP SB  Fist 0
15 Muhammad Noman Javaid PML Z  Helicopter 0
16 Muhammad Naeem Anwer Independent  Pencil 0
17 Malik Fayyaz Ahmad Independent  Jeep 0
18 Muhammad Anwer Independent  Bucket 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-244 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018