View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII, city of Bahawalnagar constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII includes PML Z, , , , TLP, , , PML N, MMA, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII includes Ghulam Murtaza, Waheed AhmadMian Abdul WahidMushtaq Ahmad ShahzadMuhammad Yousaf, Muhammad Farooq Ali AkbarQamar ZamanChaudhry Mazhar Iqbal, Rasheed Ahmad, Shahid ImranAbdul Hannan WahidAzmat AliGhulam MujtabaHamayun Islam

You can see here complete election result of PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 243 Bahawalnagar VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ahmad, Civil Judge Class-I, Haroonabad.
TARO1: Assistant Director Agriculture Haroonabad, District Bahawalnagar.
TARO2: Sub Divisional Officer Building Chishtian, District Bahawalnagar.

PP-243 Bahawalnagar-VII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ghulam Murtaza PML Z  Helicopter 0
2 Waheed Ahmad Independent  Fan 0
3 Mian Abdul Wahid Independent  Scooter 0
4 Mushtaq Ahmad Shahzad Independent  Hammer 0
5 Muhammad Yousaf TLP  Crane 0
6 Muhammad Farooq Ali Akbar Independent  King 0
7 Qamar Zaman Independent  Bullock Cart 0
8 Chaudhry Mazhar Iqbal PML N  Tiger 0
9 Rasheed Ahmad MMA  Book 0
10 Shahid Imran Independent  Bottle 0
11 Abdul Hannan Wahid Independent  Sheep 0
12 Azmat Ali Independent  Bucket 0
13 Ghulam Mujtaba Independent  Ox 0
14 Hamayun Islam Independent  Sun Flower 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-243 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018