View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 143 Sheikhupura IX Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 143 Sheikhupura IX after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Nabeel Hussain Kahlown, Civil Judge Class-I, Sheikhupura.
TARO1: District Monitoring Officer, District Sheikhupura.
TARO2: District Education Officer (Male) Sheikhupura ,District Sheikhupura.

PP 143 Sheikhupura IX Election Result 2018 – There are 21 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 143 Sheikhupura IX, city of Sheikhupura constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 143 Sheikhupura IX includes , , , AATPK, , , TLP, , , MMA, , PML N, , PPPP, , , PTI, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 143 Sheikhupura IX includes Ameer HamzaSyed Muhammad Mushtaq Hussain ShahAmir MehmoodFaiz Ur Rahman, Muhammad Azhar HUssain BhattiMuhammad Inzmam Ur RahmanMuhammad Zaman Khan, Muhammad SarfrazMuhammad SaleemSarfraz Ahmad Khan, Sardar Sarfraz AhmadSajjad Haider Nadeem, Ameer AliInam ul haq, Chaudhary Abdul RahmanRana Saeed AhmadRana Waheed Ahmad, Rai Azeem SaeedRaffaqat ShaheenSajad BaqarMuhammad Mazhar Ali

You can see here complete election result of PP 143 Sheikhupura IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 143 Sheikhupura IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-143 Sheikhupura-IX list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ameer Hamza Independent  Ice Cream 0
2 Syed Muhammad Mushtaq Hussain Shah Independent  Pressure Cooker 0
3 Amir Mehmood Independent  Bullock Cart 0
4 Faiz Ur Rahman AATPK  Chair 0
5 Muhammad Azhar HUssain Bhatti Independent  Round Table 0
6 Muhammad Inzmam Ur Rahman Independent  Basket 0
7 Muhammad Zaman Khan TLP  Crane 0
8 Muhammad Sarfraz Independent  Bucket 0
9 Muhammad Saleem Independent  Rabbit 0
10 Sarfraz Ahmad Khan MMA  Book 0
11 Sardar Sarfraz Ahmad Independent  Cooking Pot 0
12 Sajjad Haider Nadeem PML N  Tiger 0
13 Ameer Ali Independent  Jeep 0
14 Inam ul haq PPPP  Arrow 0
15 Chaudhary Abdul Rahman Independent  Table 0
16 Rana Saeed Ahmad Independent  Water Cooler 0
17 Rana Waheed Ahmad PTI  Bat 0
18 Rai Azeem Saeed Independent  Jug 0
19 Raffaqat Shaheen Independent  Bottle 0
20 Sajad Baqar Independent  Pitcher 0
21 Muhammad Mazhar Ali Independent  Ox 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-143 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018